“Hirari” (trans. “Nimbly”) – English Translation

VERSE 1
Your injured wings
Call to mind a miracle
And flutter once again
Riding the wind of your dreams
Cross the sparkling rainbow
To the sequel to your journey

Now look up at the sky!
Open that unknown door!

*CHORUS 1

To the future in the sky
While feeling this way
I believed! It’s my soul
I could go anywhere
Show me the way! In the sky
Bringing everyone along
I believed! It’s my soul
I will soar nimbly

VERSE 2
An unstoppable passion
Among the innumerable stars
Increase your radiance
Many times
We met unexpectedly
Hoping to call out to each other

Our power is infinite!
I would go anywhere to meet you

CHORUS 2

To the future in the sky
In our hearts’ condition
I believed! It’s my soul
We will fulfill our dreams
Show me the way! In the sky
Unending dreams
I believed! It’s my soul
Soar nimbly

BRIDGE
Na na na na…
No one can stain your honest wings
Na na na na…
To your endless journey

Now look up at the sky!
Open that unknown door!

*Repeat

Show me the way! In the sky
Unending dreams
I believed! It’s my soul
Soar nimbly


Romaji | Japanese | Vocabulary

Leave a Reply

