New Season of “Survivor” Premiers Tomorrow

Survivor Tocantins: The Brazilian Highlands, the 18th season of Survivor, premiers tomorrow (Thursday) at 8:00 PM ET/PT on CBS. Among the sixteen castaways fighting for a million dollars are soccer coach Benjamin Wade (37 y) from Missouri, army sergeant Jerry Sims (49) from South Carolina, model Sierra Reed from California (the site says she’s 23, but she says she’s 25), and former pop star and Grammy nominee “Taj” Johnson-George (37) from Tennessee.

I’ve always wanted to do this, so I will. I will blog the season and give quotes, power plays, fun moments, Tribal Council info—what you’d expect. I’m not the only person who does this, so I know it has to be interesting. =) I’ll try to post every Friday, so stay tuned. If you can’t wait, check out CBS’s site!

Oh, and if you also love The Amazing Race (as I do), season 14 premiers Sunday at 8:00 PM ET/PT. Check it out, too!

Leave a Reply

